Contact Infomation

Contact Information webpage:

Main Office
(931) 560-1001 

Address
Columbia Wastewater System
1244 Treatment Plant Road
Columbia, TN 38401
Map View

Office Hours
Administrative Offices: Monday - Friday, 7:30am - 4:00pm
Plant Operations: 24 hours daily
24-hour Response to Sewer Emergencies

Telephone Directory - 24-hour Sewer Emergencies 931-560-1001, option 1

Main Office 931-560-1001

 Ext.  
Mark Williams, Wastewater Director 3113   mwilliams@columbiatn.com 
Donnie Boshers, Assistant Wastewater Director  3111   dboshers@columbiatn.com
Kim Elliott, Administrative Assistant 3110   kelliott@columbiatn.com
Carlton Baker, Collections Superintendent 3129   cbaker@columbiatn.com
John Sajovic, GIS/CMOM Coordinator 3134   jsajovic@columbiatn.com
Hal Haywood, Lab & Pretreatment Coordinator 3125 hhaywood@columbiatn.com
Wayne Pruitt, PS Maintenance Supervisor
3131 wpruitt@columbiatn.com


     

 

3131
3131